2018 December 21

Newman – Voices Vol.1 [Kemnal Road Studios]

release date: 21/Dec/2018 preview

1. All Love (Club Mix)
2. Love Is (Coming My Way) (Club Mix)
3. Only Heaven (Club Mix)
4. You Stepped (Into My Life) (Club Mix)
5. Where Do We Go (From Here) (Club Mix)
6. Magnify (Club Mix)
7. Not Giving Up (Club Mix)
8. Never Would’ve Made It (Club Mix)
9. Take Me (Club Mix)
10. Pick Me Up And Dance (Club Mix)
11. Crazy (Club Mix)
12. Till The Lights Come On (Club Mix)

Your account is not activated.