Neal Conway – Neal Conway Classics Revisited Vol. 7 [Urban Retro Music Group]

release date: 13/Nov/2015 preview

1 I’ll Be There (Conway’s Nasty Re-Werk) (6:50)
2 Starchild (Conway’s Nasty Re-Werk) (8:04)
3 If Only You Knew (Conway’s Nasty Re-Werk) (6:25)
4 Inside My Love (Conway’s Afro-Latin Funk) (5:55)
5 Inside My Love (Conway’s 4-to-the-Floor Re-Werk) (5:52)
6 Music Is My Way Of Life (Conway’s Nasty Re-Werk) (9:17)

Your account is not activated.


Comments are closed.